Skip navigation

Perspective of kitchen corner: Jan Mitchell

Still Life Study: Mary Larson

Portrait: Andrea Andis

Portrait: Sheryl Seelig

The above artwork are a few of the examples you will find on the Student Art 3 page. I just completed a Beginning Drawing and a Watercolor Portrait Class this week. Each session runs only 6 weeks. Many of the students return to take classes again.

I want to take the time to thank each and every student for their efforts and their incredible growth. Thank you, also, for sharing your work through this blog. YOU ROCK!!!!!

6 Comments

  1. Great work by your students! That kitchen corner could be my own.

    • Hi Sherry,
      The stove is on the opposite side for my kitchen. Ha! Thank you! 🙂

  2. Hi Leslie, Another group of amazing students! Their work is beautiful. I will also comment over on that page, but wanted to let you know how much I enjoy seeing your students’ work. Maybe I should take a correspondence class with you next semester.

    • Thank you for leaving a comment for my students on their page. I really do enjoy posting their work like this. I get the special treat of seeing these paintings in person, but it is even more eye-opening to see them together in a gallery on the page. Thanks!

  3. Hi Leslie.
    Thanks for sharing these paintings/ drawings. I have to say…. the last one (by Sheryl Seelig) is my fav’! 🙂

    • That crocodile is so cool with all the teeth and the color. Thank you, Cha.


Leave a Reply

